Thank you Microsoft

Last week my computer decided to update itself, resulting in it being unable to boot or to reach a point at which I could access any of my files.  This was extremely annoying and as a result I have lost some of my most recent work and a great deal of valuable time, which I could not afford to lose at this important stage of my project.

I finally have a working computer again and I estimate that I am now about two weeks behind, I am hoping that this will not have a significant impact upon my marks and at least I am now able to get back on with it.

Leave a Reply

