The Graphic Designer’s Guide to Interactive Design,

As an interactive designer I have come to realise that I will face competition within my own discipline, not only from fellow interactive designers but also designers from other design disciplines.  Today I have come across an article that is a brilliant example of this (see link below).  I have not decided whether or not to include this yet but it is defiantly a possible arc for my essay.

Digital Arts, 2011, The Graphic Designer’s Guide to Interactive Design, [online] Available at: http://www.digitalartsonline.co.uk/features/?featureid=3324295 [accessed 6th June 2012]

Leave a Reply

