External examiner visit

Today I had a meeting with the external examiner and it went surprisingly well, there seemed to be a good realisation of the extra effort that I ploughed into my work last semester and he seemed genuinely impressed with my current progress.  He did point me in the direction of something that may help me with my character design though, he suggested I look at illuminated manuscripts as a source of research and inspiration and this is something that I intend to do, so watch this space.

Leave a Reply

