Last bits for my essay

I went to the library today looking for a couple of bits of info, regarding the role of interactivity in separating the practices of old and new media and I found what I was looking for in the books ‘New Media: A Critical Introduction’ by Martin Lister, Jon Dovey, Seth Giddings, Iain Grant, Kieran Kelly and ‘New Media: Theories and Practices of Digitextuality’ edited by Anna Everett and John Thornton Caldwell.  Both books were very interesting and provided me with just what I needed to bring my essay to a conclusion.

Leave a Reply

