File corruption

I had just finished some simple animations that I had added to my application and the result was just what I was hoping for,  it looked great but as I made a few slight tweaks all of a sudden there was a problem; the text started displaying as symbols rather than letters and I could not work out why, so I closed my file and proceeded to re-open it, hoping that it would just be a glitch that had somehow corrected itself but to my surprise the file would not re-open as it was corrupted, oh the joys of working with flash, I best get started again.

Leave a Reply

