Difficulty importing some of my images from illustrator

As part of my process I create my imagery in adobe illustrator which is a vector based drawing programme, this makes it ideal for importing into adobe Flash which also uses vector graphics but something has been going wrong; some of my work is being distorted and some work is taking forever to import or in some cases crashing Flash during the import process.  Part of the problem is that for some reason the stroke width is changing during import, this is very frustrating and I am yet to ascertain why, the other problem seems to be that in efforts to create effective imagery I am putting too much in, they are too complex, so I need to try and simplify my imagery without losing effect.

Leave a Reply

