First Session of Year 2

Today we had our first session of year 2 back at uni, it was good to see my fellow M.A students after the summer break and we had the opportunity to introduce ourselves and our projects to the new intake of M.A students.  One worrying point was that we were told that our M.A base room is been reassigned for a different use, as it is been underutilised, granted I did not need the use of the room much last year and since I have been using the room I have been in there on my own but this could not have come at a worse time for me, as I have been making regular use of the room over the past two weeks as the new media studio that I have been previously working in has been too busy and noisy with the new intake of new media students.  As of this moment I am not sure what I am going to do?

Leave a Reply

