Symposium

I was incredibly nervous about my presentation for today’s symposium prior to the event and this was unusual for me as I am not usually fazed by public speaking.  I prepared a presentation, see below:

https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B2seleaUhY45Y0xaM1JpeFJ5eGs

I also prepared an academic paper which I then delivered to my peers, see paper below:

https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B2seleaUhY45QjNITUhoMnNqLWM

My nerves quickly disappeared during the delivery of my paper and I think it went quite well, the feedback I have received so far has been positive but I will have to wait for more formal feedback on my presentation and I will post further information regarding my feedback when I get it.

Leave a Reply

