Trading Interactive

I have been trying to think of a way to deliver the information about Viking trading, in the form of an interactive within my application and what I have decided on is the process of trading a Viking comb for coins, using a Viking weighing scale.  When the idea came to me I made a quick doodle in my notebook, see below:

I then did some research on Viking scales and made a mood board, see below:

scales-mood-board

I drew my scales, Viking coins and a Viking comb, see below:

trading-items

I then added these together and built them into a trading interactive, which hopefully will deliver the information in an interesting engaging way, see video below:

Leave a Reply

